Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Stratherrick & Foyers Community Council

Meetings

Community Council meetings are held in public and are normally on the last Tuesday of each month at 7.00 p.m. Any changes to that schedule or extra meetings will be advertised. Generally the Community Council does not meet in July and the December meeting is held earlier in the month.

We are back meeting in person but also offer a video link to meetings if members of the community prefer to join online.

Please email our admin on - email.sfcc@aol.com if you wish to join any meeting or have any questions/issues you would like raised.

« March 2024 »
S M T W T F S
Friday 1 March 2024
Saturday 2 March 2024
Sunday 3 March 2024
Monday 4 March 2024
Tuesday 5 March 2024
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Thursday 7 March 2024
Friday 8 March 2024
Saturday 9 March 2024
Sunday 10 March 2024
Monday 11 March 2024
Tuesday 12 March 2024
Wednesday 13 March 2024
Thursday 14 March 2024
Friday 15 March 2024
Saturday 16 March 2024
Sunday 17 March 2024
Monday 18 March 2024
Tuesday 19 March 2024
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Thursday 21 March 2024
Friday 22 March 2024
Saturday 23 March 2024
Sunday 24 March 2024
Monday 25 March 2024
27 March 2024
28 March 2024
29 March 2024
30 March 2024
31 March 2024
^